The Transgender Boards
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

on writing, he t and other lgbt

+2
Celia Eriksson
luckykunai
6 posters

Go down

on writing, he t and other lgbt Empty on writing, he t and other lgbt

Post  luckykunai Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:45 am

I am sorry.. I can be a bit of a storm when I am hypomanic.. I am not that yet.. but I can be.. I am an author but I was wondering if anyone knew anything about writing trans and other lgbt6 style characters.,, I have a couple in mind... I just will not go into them due to it not being my place to plug my stuff... here.. I got a ftm and pansexual in one book but you would have to read between the lines.. and i Want to make oe a crossdresser in a book I haven't reealesed yet... I was ondering how to do that.. and how to describe female anatimee without falling into the trap if not knowin what I am talking about..
p.s this post will be formatted for mutiple forums.. I was just lookingt for advice.

P.s no more started threads otherwise from me on this forum for a while.. like I said.. I am a bit of a storm when I get hypomanic..
luckykunai
luckykunai

Back to top Go down

on writing, he t and other lgbt Empty Re: on writing, he t and other lgbt

Post  Guest Sun Jun 06, 2021 12:59 am

First off, what is hypomanic and anatimee? Neither means anything to me.

Other if you're otherwise writing about the transgender experience then write about yourself at least as a start.

Back to top Go down

Post  Celia Eriksson Sun Jun 06, 2021 10:38 am

P.s no more started threads otherwise from me on this forum for a while.. wrote:

Explain please, Lucky. Maybe you have innocently, unwittingly written that in a way you did not intend, for it appears you hold us all to ransom, as to whether you will open threads for us.

I address my reply to everyone. Please do not take this as a personal flame, as I say, you may have confused your intent.