The Transgender Boards
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Good evening

+3
MichaelaSJ
Tara
lauregami
7 posters

Go down

Good evening Empty Good evening

Post  lauregami Tue May 12, 2020 7:05 am

Good evening, everyone. (Sorry, I posted this in the wrong forum the first time, so I deleted and reposted it.)

I was following some link which led to the rest of the whole site, and I found this forum.

I am a transgender woman from the United States. I have been out in some capacity for the past four or five years. I work as a legal assistant.

I like to fold origami, play video games and play bass guitar. I'd like to make some music some day, but I'm a little lazy and get sidetracked very easily.

I am in a loving relationship with someone who is currently in another state, a cisgender man. He knows and is completely accepting. But the distance doesn't help. And I have been very lonely and seeking the counsel of fellow transgender people.

I'm looking forward to popping my head in and chatting with whoever is around, and I hope you are all doing okay. I love you

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All the categories are arbitrary.
lauregami
lauregami

http://lauregami.neocities.org

Back to top Go down

Good evening Empty Re: Good evening

Post  Tara Tue May 12, 2020 1:36 pm

Welcome, @lauregami. I'm in the US as well.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
~*~ Tara

"Believe nothing you hear, and only one half that you see." — Edgar A. Poe
Tara
Tara

Back to top Go down

Post  MichaelaSJ Tue May 12, 2020 6:36 pm

Welcome to our little group. I said little, but we are big in our hearts and welcome new additions.

Like Tara, I am also in the U.S. (The Bay Area).