The Transgender Boards
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Embarrassing body change question

4 posters

Go down

Embarrassing body change question Empty Embarrassing body change question

Post  Kaibeth Thu Apr 18, 2019 8:53 pm

Okay, so, I have a kinda embarrassing situation -- I have been on HRT for the better part of ten years. And I am "non-op," so to speak.

When I need to pee, I need to push The Thing That Should Not Be out of my belly about an inch to straighten the tubes up so I can go.

Is that..... normal?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Embarrassing body change question 39208

Sugar and Spice and Puppydog Tails
Kaibeth
Kaibeth

Back to top Go down

Embarrassing body change question Empty Re: Embarrassing body change question

Post  MichaelaSJ Thu Apr 18, 2019 10:20 pm

I don't understand. I am non-op but I don't tuck since the lack of testosterone has benefited me greatly in that regard.

Are you saying you push the thingy into your groin? If so, then I would think you need to 'unwind' the urethra to pee.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Disobedience in the eyes of any one who has read history is man's original virtue. "—Oscar Wilde.
If you don't want a man unhappy politically, don't give him two sides to a question to worry him; give him one. Better yet, give him none. Let him forget there is such a thing as war. If the Government is inefficient, top-heavy, and tax-mad, better it is all those than that people worry over it. Peace, Montag.
Fahrenheit 451
“lifelong atheist, not afraid of burning in hell,” Ron Reagan FFRF
MichaelaSJ
MichaelaSJ

Back to top Go down

Post  CarolynAH Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:29 am